26-member Bengal squad for Syed Mustaq Ali T20 tournament announced


Bangla Hunt Desk: The Syed Mostaq Ali T20 tournament is going to start in a few days. With this tournament, BCCI is going to start domestic cricket next time. And so the BCCI is desperate to organize this tournament properly because everyone will keep an eye on this tournament.

Meanwhile, a 26-member Bengal squad has been announced for the Syed Mostaq Ali T20 tournament. Several new cricketers have got a chance in this potential team, they are Shubham Sarkar, Mohammad Kaif, Sandipan Das, Shubhankar Bal. However, senior cricketers like Abhishek Raman did not get a chance in the Bengal team this time. Pradeepta Pramanik also did not get a place in the team despite his good performance in the T20 Challenge Cup.

However, despite the announcement of the team, it was not announced who will captain the Bengal team in this T20 tournament. As the team's regular captain Abhimanyu Aishwaran has given a disappointing performance in the Twenty20 Challenge Cup, it is believed that the undefeated Majumdar can be seen in the role of Bengal team captain this time.

Bengal team in Syed Mostaq Ali tournament:
Abhimanyu Ishwaran, Manoj Tiwari, Sudipta Chattopadhyay, Anupusta Majumder, Ishan Porel, Srivastava Goswami, Shubham Chattopadhyay, Vivek Singh, Ritwik Roychowdhury, Kazi Junaid Saiki, Akash Deep, Arnab Nandi, Mukesh Kumar, Shabaj, Vivek Das, Ravi Kant, Sujit Yadav, Mohammad Kaif, Sandipan Das, Ritwik Chatterjee, Shubham Das, Aritra Chatterjee, Shubhankar Bal, Kaif Ahmed, Prayas Ram Barman.