Here are the three strongest teams in the IPL, who are fiercely claiming to be the IPL champions

Bangla Hunt Desk: IPL is going to start from tomorrow. After almost two years, the IPL is about to take place on Indian soil. The IPL was held in the United Arab Emirates last year after the virus was removed from India. However, since the corona vaccine has come to India this year, this time the IPL is going to be on the soil of the country. This time almost every team is strong in IPL. Let’s take a look at the three strongest teams in the IPL who are the strongest contenders to win the IPL.

Mumbai Indians: Five-time IPL champions Mumbai Indians are once again a very strong team. The team has a star like Rohit Sharma who has achieved great success in the IPL as a captain. There are also multiple stars in the team. Mumbai have great T20 specialist batsmen like Surya Kumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Quinton de Kock. There are also all-rounders like Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard in Mumbai. Their presence has given a great balance to the Mumbai team. On the other hand, in the bowling department, there are destructive bowlers like Jaspreet Bumrah and Trent Bolt.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Despite not winning an IPL trophy yet, this team is one of the contenders to win the IPL this time. The main strength of Bangalore is the captain Virat Kohli, who can change the fate of any match at any time. There are also star batsmen like De Villiers. On the other hand, there are bowlers like Navdeep Saini, Yuzbendra Chahal and Mohammad Siraj in the bowling department who have done well for the national team.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Kolkata Knight Riders are one of the main contenders to win the IPL this time. Despite having some problems with the captain last year, KKR will be captained by England’s World Cup-winning captain Eoin Morgan from the beginning of this year, which will provide extra oxygen to the Kolkata Knight Riders. There are also Marquette all-rounders like Andre Russell, Sunil Narine who have changed the fortunes of many matches in the past. There are multiple variations in the batting department. Batsmen like Shubhaman Gill, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik will provide confidence in the middle order. Also in the bowling department are bowlers like Lucky Ferguson, Harbhajan Singh, famous Krishna.