How to look at the Summertime Video game Fest’s ‘Kickoff Live’ occasion

How to watch the Summer Game Fest’s ‘Kickoff Live’ event

Summer time Video game Fest 2021, hosted by Geoff Keighley, is having started out with new recreation announcements two days forward of E3 2021 with its “Kickoff Live” occasion. In addition to information, it is maybe the only occasion to attribute the two an visual appearance from Jeff Goldblum and a musical general performance by Weezer. The checklist of associates for the preview occasion includes 2K, Activision, Blizzard, Capcom, InnerSloth, Epic Games, Sony PlayStation, Riot Online games, Square Enix, Ubisoft, Microsoft Xbox, and a lot more. Here’s how to watch.

When does Summertime Game Fest commence?

The kickoff clearly show is taking place this Thursday, June 10th at 2PM ET / 11AM PT / 6PM GMT. And like last year’s happenings, it’s all online, so you can just cling out at dwelling and enjoy all of the announcements from your Computer system, phone, or Television.

Like previous yr, there will likely be extra Summer months Recreation Fest activities through the year.

Wherever can I stream Summer Activity Fest?

This activity party is remaining hosted on several platforms, offering you a lot of options. It is remaining livestreamed on YouTube (we’ve embedded the movie earlier mentioned that’ll go are living later), as well as Twitch, Twitter, and Fb.