Karnataka Election: These stars landed on the ground in Karnataka, know who campaigned for which party


Karnataka Election: कर्नाटक में जमीन पर उतरे ये सितारे, जानें किसने किस पार्टी के लिए किया प्रचार

Brahmanandam-Kiccha SudeepImage Credit source: Instagram

Actors In Karnataka Election Campaign: in political circles for some time Karnataka assembly elections The movements are fast. Voting is going to be held on May 10, regarding which all the parties have been wanting for some time now. BJP Be it or the Congress was engaged in the election campaign. However, today i.e. on May 8, the election campaign has ended. Now votes will be cast after two days.

For this assembly elections, all the parties have put all their efforts in the campaign. Big leaders of all parties were seen campaigning for their respective parties, along with some stars of South Cinema were also seen in the fray and they also supported the political party.

Kiccha Sudeep

Popular actor Kiccha Sudeep, who has worked in Kannada language as well as Tamil, Telugu and Hindi films, also appeared in the fray for the Karnataka elections. He campaigned for BJP.


Darshan is counted among the popular actors of South Cinema. He also has a very good fan following. He was also seen in the field of election campaign. He has also supported BJP.


Brahmanandam is a great actor from South. For the past several decades, he has been making people laugh in films through his brilliant comic style. Recently he campaigned for BJP.

Vijay Kumar

Tamil actor Vijay Kumar has joined BJP some time back. Along with joining the party, he had said that he would support the party in campaigning as well.

Apart from all these stars, there was also talk about veteran actor Kamal Haasan that he would be seen campaigning. Quoting reports, it was being told that the Congress has requested him to support them in the election campaign. However, later no further information about this came to the fore, nor was he seen campaigning. However, please inform, on May 13, the results of the Karnataka assembly elections will be revealed.

Leave a Comment