Kohli will be the first Indian to set a precedent in T20 cricket if he can score only 10 runs today


Bangla Hunt Desk: Virat Kohli means record. As soon as Virat Kohli enters the field with the bat, a new record is set. And today again in front of Virat Kohli, the hand of a new record. India captain Virat Kohli will be the first Indian cricketer to complete 9000 runs in T20 cricket if he can score only 10 runs.

Virat Kohli made his T20 cricket debut in 2007. Since then, Virat Kohli has represented three teams in T20 cricket. For the Indian national team, Bangalore in the IPL and Delhi in domestic cricket. Virat Kohli has scored 8990 runs in 285 Twenty20 matches for the three teams. Only Virat Kohli scored 5926 runs for Royal Challengers Bangalore and Virat Kohli scored 2794 runs for the national team. In other words, Virat Kohli has scored the most runs in IPL in T20 cricket.

Universal boss Chris Gayle has the most runs in T20 cricket. He has played Twenty20 cricket for a total of 15 teams around the world and has scored a total of 13296 runs. Then there are Kieron Pollard 10370, Shoaib Malik 9926, Brendon McCullum 9922, David Warner 9451, Aaron Finch 9148 and then Virat Kohli topped the list. Virat Kohli is the only Indian batsman to cross the 9000-run mark in T20 cricket.