Multiple stars in the team, who are the four foreigners? See KKR’s potential XI


Bangla Hunt Desk: IPL has started from 9th April. Two matches of IPL have already been completed. Last year’s champions Mumbai Indians started their IPL campaign with a loss to Royal Challengers Bangalore in the opening match. Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings also started this year’s IPL campaign after losing to young Delhi in the second match of the IPL.

Kolkata Knight Riders are starting their IPL campaign today. KKR is going to start their IPL campaign with a match against Sunrisers Hyderabad. Ian Morgan has been given the captaincy of KKR since the beginning of IPL. This time senior spinner Harbhajan Singh has been included in the Kolkata Knight Riders team. There are also several talented cricketers in the KKR team. So in today’s match, there is a strong discussion about who will be left and who will be the first XI. KKR is going to play extra spinners in today’s match as today’s match is in Chennai and the pitch in Chennai is a bit spin.

Let’s take a look at what is going to be the first XI of Kolkata Knight Riders: –

Shubhaman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik, Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell, Harbhajan Singh, Pat Cummins, Famous Krishna, Varun Chakraborty.