Robert Lewandowski is the FIFA Footballer of the Year after Messi and Ronaldo.


Cristiano Ronaldo, Robert Lewandowski has won the 2020 FIFA Footballer of the Year award, surpassing Lionel Messi. He won the award at midnight yesterday.

Robert Lewandowski had a great performance last season wearing a Bayern Munich jersey. He has been the top goal scorer in every tournament he has participated in. Lewandowski has been the top scorer in the Bundesliga, Wefa Champions League and DFB Pokal, as well as the team's champions. Also won the German Super Cup, YEFA Super Cup.

Leonsky is the fourth top scorer in the DFB Pokal Cup, and the third in the Bundesliga. This time he has become the best footballer of the year in Germany. He became the UEFA Male Footballer of the Year. Robert Lewandowski was named FIFA Men's Footballer of the Year in 2020 after beating Messi and Ronaldo. So far, all these awards have been shared between Messi and Ronaldo. This time the football world got a new champion.