The ICC has released a list of T20 batsmen, with huge improvements by Virat and Rahul


Bangla Hunt Desk: The ICC has released the list of T20 batsmen just after the conclusion of the India and Australia T20 series. India's two batsmen Virat Kohli and KL Rahul have improved in the new order. Both of them have risen one step at a time. At the moment, Virat Kohli and KL Rahul are ranked eighth and third respectively in the ICC T20 rankings.

Captain Virat Kohli has batted well in every match of the three-match T20 series against Australia. Virat Kohli has scored 134 runs at an average of 44.66 in the three-match T20 series. In the last match, a great innings of 85 runs came from Virat's bat, although India lost this match. On the other hand, KL Rahul has scored 81 runs in three matches.

The ICC has released the list of T20 batsmen on Wednesday. KL Rahul finished third with 816 points. Rahul has overtaken Aussie batsman Aaron Finch. On the other hand, India captain Virat Kohli is in the eighth position at the moment, rising from the ninth position, Kohli's collection is 697 points.

England's David Malan tops the list of T20 batsmen with 915 points. Pakistan's Babar Azam is in second place with 871 points. Apart from Kohli and Rahul, no other Indian batsman got a chance in the first ten. India's Rohit Sharma is at No. 14 and Shikhar Dhawan is at No. 19.