Vande Bharat’s salute to the country, where has the gift of Vande Bharat been received so far, know all the details here


देश को वंदे भारत का सलाम, अबतक कहां-कहां मिल चुका है वंदे भारत का तोहफा, यहां जानिए सारी डिटेल

The number of semi high speed Vande Bharat trains is being increased day by day in the country. Vande Bharat trains are being launched rapidly in the states. Recently Prime Minister Modi has launched Vande Bharat trains in Uttarakhand and Odisha. Let us tell you, all the important cities of the country, big and small, are being connected by rail through semi-high speed Vande Bharat trains.

Till now the country has got the gift of 17 Vande Bharat trains. These blue-white colored semi-high speed trains ply on the tracks at a speed of 160-180 kilometers per hour. Let us tell you at which places Vande Bharat trains are running and how many trains are still left in the country…

read this also: Delhi-Dehradun Vande Bharat will run on tracks from May 28, see timing here

Where did the first Vande Bharat train run

The first Vande Bharat train in the country ran in Varanasi. Since then, the process of launching it continued in different cities of the country. Vande Bharat train is currently running from Kashi Vishwanath of Varanasi to Katra of Mata Vaishno Devi. Let us tell you, the government aims to run 75 Vande Bharat flights in the country by August this year. 17 trains are currently running. Preparations are being made to bring the remaining 58 semi-high speed trains soon.

Where is Vande Bharat running

17 Vande Bharat trains are being run in cities of different states. In this, many cities including Varanasi, Jammu-Katra, Puri are included. See the complete list here…

  1. New Delhi-Varanasi
  2. New Delhi-Katra
  3. Gandhi Nagar-Mumbai
  4. New Delhi-Amb Adora
  5. Mysuru-Chennai
  6. Nagpur-Bilaspur
  7. Howrah-New Jalpaiguri
  8. Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam
  9. Mumbai-Solapur
  10. Mumbai-Shirdi
  11. Delhi-Bhopal
  12. Secunderabad-Tirupati
  13. Chennai-Coimbatore
  14. Delhi-Ajmer
  15. Thiruvananthapuram-Kasaragod
  16. Puri-Howrah
  17. Delhi-Dehradun

Leave a Comment