With the leadership of Sourav Ganguly under the leadership of the best Indian XI of his generation, select Aussie legend Shane Warne.


At the moment, almost everyone is in a state of confinement for the Corona terror. Legendary Aussie leg spinner Shane Warne is held captive at Coroner's home. This time, the Aussie spinner took to Instagram to be the best Indian XI of his time. Shane Warne has led BCCI president Sourav Ganguly in the Indian team.

Shane Warne, who is the best Indian XI in his generation, has won the first two openers. The two openers are Virender Sehwag and Navjot Singh Sidhu. Warne's reasoning for keeping Sidhu in the squad at the time was that he was able to bat very effectively against spin. Shane Warne has not been included in the Indian squad for the current India captain Virat Kohli and World Cup-winning India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

Shane Warne is the legendary Indian cricketer Sachin Tendulkar, Rahul Dravid but VVS Laxman is not in the squad.
Take a look at Shane Warne's best Indian XI: –
Virender Sehwag, Navjot Singh Sidhu, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly (captain), Mohammed Azharuddin, Kapil Dev, Harbhajan Singh, Anil Kumble, Nayan Mohinga and Javagal Srinath.

General Chat Chat Lounge